Books Outlet

Fenn Halflin and the Seaborn ( Editura: Walker Books, Autor: Francesca Armour-Chelu ISBN 9781406366181)

Fenn Halflin and the Seaborn ( Editura: Walker Books, Autor: Francesca Armour-Chelu ISBN 9781406366181)
Preț: 36,00 RON
Disponibilitate: în stoc
ISBN: 9781406366181
Editura:
Anul publicării: 2017
Pagini: 288
Format: 13x20 cm

DESCRIERE

The thrilling conclusion to the epic Fenn Halflin series, perfect for readers of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl. Fenn Halflin is on the run from the brutal Terra Firma. His survival depends on finding the last of the Resistance, said to be hiding in an ancient, flooded forest. Accompanied by his faithful mongoose, Tikki, Fenn must embark on a journey that will take him deep into the treacherous marsh and closer to the secrets of his past. But as the water levels continue to rise, his mission to unite the Seaborn people has never been more desperate.

RECENZII

Spune-ne opinia ta despre acest produs! scrie o recenzie
Created in 0.1276 sec
Acest site folosește cookie-uri pentru a permite plasarea de comenzi online, precum și pentru analiza traficului și a preferințelor vizitatorilor. Vă rugăm să alocați timpul necesar pentru a citi și a înțelege Politica de Cookie, Politica de Confidențialitate și Clauze și Condiții. Utilizarea în continuare a site-ului implică acceptarea acestor politici, clauze și condiții.